Please view and download the official gun club rules at the link below.  A copy of the byaws can be obtained by stopping by the clubhouse.

Range rules update to bylaws; effective date of 7-24-2018
These rules currently govern. Management and staff, as noted within these rules, have the authority and ability to make decisions on questionable safety situations not specifically addressed therein and rule upon these in the best interest of the club. Any issues with regards to rule enforcement need to be addressed first with the manager as per the club's bylaws.
CCPRC Rules 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [133.4 KB]
Rules that govern the use of the club by all instructors including but not limited to CHL instructors. All classes, qualifications and training needs to be cleared and scheduled by CCPRC management.
CHL requirements agreement updated 6-30-[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [175.1 KB]
Rules governing the use of the bays by non CHL instructors
Bay rental and reservation policy.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [174.4 KB]
agreement governing the use of shotgun fields by an instructor
Shotgun Instructor Agreement (12-2015).[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [225.9 KB]
Personal Cart use agreement, 2017
This agreement must be completed, signed and dropped off at the CCPRC clubhouse prior to using a personal cart (golf cart, sporting clay's buggy, gator etc) in order to be issued a permit which must be displayed. There is no cost associated with the permit.
cart permit agreement.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [371.7 KB]

Officers for Board of Directors:


President of the Board, Jeff Hyde

Vice President, Kevin Keetch

Secretary, Denise Newton


Manager: Craig Cook

Assitant Manager and head cashier: Theresa Murphy

Trap Mechanic and Head of Maintenance: Glen Davis


Skeet Committee: Craig Cook, Jeff Hyde and Bud Colwell 

Trap Committee: Bill Bazar and Wayne Quant

Sporting Clays Committee: Jeff Hyde, Robert Galbreath, Bob Parker and Craig Cook

Fun Shoot committee Chair: Jeff Hyde, Committee members; Scott and Denise Newton, Jack Smith


Steel Challenge Match Directors: Byron Hough and Dennis Bosley

3-Gun Match Director: Guest directors when available, if you are interested in setting up a 3 gun match/being a 3 gun match director contact club manager.



Puller foreman: Michael Pena

Regular Pullers:  Michael, Alex Matt and David

part time and special event pullers and trap help: Mike, Billy, Scott, Colton, Mathew and Kyle